We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Contact Us

Do you have a question about Star Wars Celebration? If so, give Protocol Droid SW-CV call at 888-334-8719. SW-CV is fluent in over six million forms of communication and can answer most inquiries about the festival. Do you have a question about upcoming episodes of Star Wars: The Clone Wars or the Star Wars Universe in general? If so, visit StarWars.com for answers.

Holograms and droids not what you need? You can reach the Star Wars Celebration team below…

Mary Franklin — Programming, Events, Fan Events, and Sith Witch

mary.franklin@lucasfilm.com

Chris Argyropoulos — Press Manager and Pod Racer

chris.argyropoulos@lucasfilm.com

Mike Armstrong — Exhibitor Sales Manager and Jedi Knight

marmstrong@reedexpo.com

Danielle Vastola — Marketing Director and Rogue Bounty Hunter

dvastola@reedexpo.com

Peter Tatara — Programming Director and Rebel Hero

ptatara@reedexpo.com

Lance Fensterman — Event Director and Evil Emperor

lfensterman@reedexpo.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
  • Newsletter Signup
Sponsors & Supporters