Contact Us

Do you have a question about Star Wars Celebration and holograms and droids are not what you need? You can reach the Star Wars Celebration team below…

Mary Franklin - Lucasfilm Senior Events Lead and Sith Witch

mary.franklin@lucasfilm.com

Chris Argyropoulos - Press Manager and Han Solo Impersonator

chris.argyropoulos@lucasfilm.com

Mike Armstrong - Sales Director and Jedi Knight

Mike@ReedPOP.com

Brian Stephenson - Marketing Director and Scoundrel

BStephenson@ReedPOP.com

Jackie Williams - Marketing Director and Nerf Herder

Jackie@ReedPOP.com

Chris Malico - Programming Coordinator and Red Leader

Chris@ReedPOP.com

Lance Fensterman - Event Director and Evil Emperor

Lance@ReedPOP.com

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.